SAMPLE BALLOT

REPUBLICAN SPECIAL PRIMARY

MONROE COUNTY, GA

JUNE 17, 2025

This is a list composed of candidates to be voted on in Monroe County.

Only the races in your district will appear on your official ballot. To know your voting districts, please refer to your precinct card or log on to the Secretary of State of GA My Voter Page at: www.mvp.sos.ga.gov.

SPECIAL PRIMARY

For Public Service

Commission – District 2
(For Term Ending December 31, 2030)

(Vote for One)

- Tim Echols (Incumbent)
- Lee Muns

For Public Service

Commission – District 3

(For Term Ending December 31, 2026)

(Vote for One)

Fitz Johnson (Incumbent)